Wachen
Archenbewohner
Originalcharaktere
Ratsmitglieder
Der Kanzler

apparently adopted a novel approach to keeping their

in Bewerbungen 02.08.2019 10:14
von mary123 • 1.530 Beiträge

Valtteri Bottas is certain he has made the right decision by staying at Williams in 2017.Bottas will race for the team for a fifth consecutive season next year after joining as a test driver in 2012. He had been linked to a Renault drive next year, but with Williams deciding to exercise its contract option on him for 2017 the speculation over his future has been put to bed.Ive been with the team racing for nearly for four seasons and before that, I was a test driver, he said. I still have a feeling we have to achieve more together than what we have done so far.I currently have a stat that I have the most points without a win, which I hate, so thats our plan together. It would be very special to have my first win with Williams. It is also for me like a family, like home, so it was natural for me to continue.Regulation changes next year have the potential to shake the order up, with Williams hoping to take advantage and move forward on the grid.I do believe next year, with the rule changes, its a good opportunity to catch up, and to make better results, Bottas added. I feel like it was definitely 100 percent the right decision [to stay at the team], but I cannot confirm anything about length of contract. Cheap Jordan Retro Shoes For Sale . Arsenal failed to take full advantage of its main rivals stumbles on Saturday as substitute Gerard Deulofeu levelled with a hard shot from a tight angle in the 84th minute to give Everton a deserved point. Ahead of a crucial fortnight that will see them play against Napoli in the Champions League, Manchester City and Chelsea, Arsenal leads by five points ahead of Liverpool and Chelsea. Cheap Jordan Retro 11 Sale . And follow TSN.ca right through Deadline Day for all the updates. From Pierre LeBrun While Anaheim GM Bob Murray said earlier this season h